Steve Holbrook on tour

Medium Steve Holbrook

Steve Holbrook, reported to be “one of Britain’s most accurate Spiritualists [mediums]”, has this month started out on a tour of the UK after a successful tour of America and the Caribbean.

The tour starts on April 7 in Wigan. Before his April 10 appearance at the Legacy Falcon Hotel, Stratford-upon-Avon, he said: “I describe myself as a telephone exchange between this world and the next, and while many mediums see the spirits they connect with, I hear them, which is why I call myself a clairaudient rather than a clairvoyant.

“Instead of any kind of visual imagery, I hear voices which are sometimes in my head and sometimes as if a person is standing next to me whispering in my ear. These voices can be crystal clear or they can be rather muffled.

“I like to show that our loved ones don’t die. They simply move on to another dimension.

“My demonstration between the Spirit World and our worlds, shows that life does continue, not as we know it now, but on a different vibration – and because I have been given an extraordinary gift of extra sensitivity, I am able to work on voice vibration.

“I have a down-to-earth, sympathetic approach, and I can promise the audience in Stratford an emotional roller-coaster because there is always laughter and tears.”

Jason Mayglothling, general manager of the Legacy Falcon Hotel, said: “Steve’s shows always provide a memorable evening. His shows across the country are always popular. The evening belongs to the audience and their loved ones and I hope everyone has a memorable time.”

For further details of Steve’s tour, visit: www.steveholbrook.co.uk.

Leave a Reply

